It's been a while again, i know, im sorry about that. I'm telling everyone how busy i am most of the time but i know, that's not an excuse. This week has been.. am.. terrible ? oh yes. Sam has midterms, means she has a test week at school, regular mornings but she's coming back home after 9am. So i'm practically working all day long.. Thank god this will last only one week.. I mean it's not too bad, her behavior has been excellent this last days and i'm really proud of her, she's studying A LOT. Only two days left and then it's my weekend-off ! from Fri evening till Sun evening. Can't wait for that.

This morning Carly got sick. She has cold ( flunssa) and we decided she's staying at home. So i can't even have a nap or anything.. Poor girl..

Otherwise my life's been .. normal. I got a new LCC (my local and official supporter here) and i really like her more than the old one! I actually has two meetings with her about my situation in family. My hostdad has been .. hmm weird. Our communication hasn't been recently that good.. I've also been working too much without any schedule, paying all the gas, and so on.. Rebecca, my lcc, promised to call him last week but im not quite sure if she did. At least i couldn't see the difference. Whatever.. But it's going so well with my girls now that i absolutely don't wanna change the family! It's going well with my friends and boyfriend too. They make me keep on doing this thing that sometimes isn't so easy. They are great.

Yesterday i started my school again. Introduction to Business is the class i chose and i got to say it's NOT gonna be easy! There's three au pairs in the class all others black american people including our Prof. Precense Hill. First of all their accent isn't the easiest to understand. The course will contain plenty of goup activities (and i somehow think we cannot choose the groups on our own), presentations, solving cases, essays and the goal is us to become independent thinkers. In our first class we already got so many handouts, homework and order to buy a book. And Prof. Hill recommended us not to skip any of classes. I now i can't otherwise i'm behind. After the class me and Domi went to school library to buy the books. 105 bucks for one book, yey. And all what is inside is like hebrew :D So it's gonna be long five-month-school-period...

 

miss you guys..