Last week was quite ok! Time definitely flew by! Mornings were a bit hard for me and girls. I need to wake up every morning at 5:45am ! Then i wake up the kids, i prepare the breakfast and take them to the bus stop. After that i have a while just to relax and sleep. I've been doing laundry and cleaning during the days.. I go to get Carly from bus stop after 4pm..  Dad comes home around 7 pm.. Then we eat some dinner and kids are doing homework.. I help them as much i can!

Weekend was really nice! On friday i was with Dominique and our local friends! We went to a bar in Philly! Our friend knew that man who was working in the bar so he let us all in :) There played only hip-hop music and i loved it!! I was back at home around 4am.. Saturday and Sunday i was off.. Saturday i was relaxing during the day..  In afternoon i met one swedish girl, Jeannette, and we went out to have a lunch.. After that  Charlotte came to my house also and we all cooked! It was fun and i had such a great time with them! Sunday a
was very pretty day so i went swimming and just get some tan.. In the evening i met Dominique and we watched MTV Music Awards. It was awesome! I was home at 12 o'clock and next morning i had wake up 5:45 again! Weekend was over..

Yesterday i was watching a movie with my friends, Step Up 2 the streets! It was sooo good ! I was also swimming with girls earlier and we had good time together. Normally we don't have so much time to spend together anymore cause they are at school all days.. They also have all kinds of appointments during the week, after school.. I wish i could share more good moments with them! I really love them a lot and i feel like i'm a part of the family! Dad takes care of certain things and we both are trying to help the kids with school as much as possible.

Today's been good day. Although it's been raining and lightning all morning.. I woke up the girls as always and then back to sleep for two hours.. Dominique called me and we went to see one new au pair (who's almost my neighbour!!). Went to Wava's and just strolling around the city. Anne was so so nice and i'll meet her again tonight! It's Richie's birthday today and we'll go to say hi to him! Now i'm waiting for Carly from Hibre's school and then we'll eat the dinner together. :)