It's christmas soon!! Got to go to but the last presents this week.. My last update was soo long time ago. I just can't help it. Time is still flying. Literally.

Last weekend was so great. On Friday me, Tommy, Linda and Sofie went to see a Broadway Musical, Nutcracker (pahkinansarkija). That was cool. Really. It was my second B.M. now, the previous was on week before. I saw Legally Blond, with Linda and Jeanette! (we all blonds ) :P The tickets to Nutcracker were over 70 dollars but Sofie's mom paid for us cause her daughter is playing there! And we got the best seats, course! After that me and Tommy met Dennis and went to get Katriina and we went to Smokehouse. It's a nice bar where we usually spend some time.. Home we went early. Well i mean i went to Dennis' home. Saturday we just spent together with Dennis. It was nice and relaxing :) We needed to get some energy fot the following day. At 5:00am on Sunday morning the alarm rang the first time. I felt dead. Seriously :D Finally i got up 5:45am after many trying.. Me and Dennis took a cab to Basti's place and then we went to Levke's. After driving over an hour we ended up in Bear Creek. We were snowboading all day long. It was awesome! Weather was wonderful and the slopes were good enough.

After that day we were all sooo tired! I went to bed at 6:00pm and fell asleep in a second! Next time i woke up 12 hours later. It was Monday again. Like always. I hate it. It's soo long way to the next weekend and the tough working week is all in front of you. But my Monday and Tuesday were quite good though :D Just being really tired..

Otherwise everything's fine here. I'm waiting for Christmas and New Year's Eve. I even have an own little christmas tree that me, Sam and Carly decorated two weeks ago. And yes, we really got the tree over two weeks ago :D Today we got some snow here! Well if u even can call it snow. Nevertheless, better than nothing :) It just makes the roads scarying slippery. Specially cause American's don't use winter tyres..